My “mission statement”

For millions of years mankind lived just like the animals. Then something happened which unleashed the power of our imagination. We learned to talk.

– Steven Hawking, opening comments from Pink Floyd, The Division Bell

  I feel that everything deserves and explanation and blogs are no different. What do you plan to gain? What is your reason for this? Why are you doing this?

  I honestly feel like I just needed an outlet to voice my opinions. Am I right or wrong? Am I crazy or insane? Can I make you see my side as well as you making me see yours? All good questions. At the same time, creativity in the mind needs a place to stretch out which brings us here. I am only a beginner at the blogging and sharing of thoughts but with everyone’s help maybe we can all improve and grow from it. Politics, religion, life, sports, relationships, photography. All topics welcome.

  I’m hoping for a fun, little journey in the world of the blog. Won’t you join me?

Leave a Reply

